Henvey Inlet First Nation

Band Administration

 

Chief & Council

Phone

Chief M. Wayne McQuabbie

chief_wmcquabbie@hotmail.ca

705-857-2331

Councillor Brenda Contin

brenda.contin@henveymedicalcentre.com

705-857-1221

Councillor Lionel Fox

lfoxfirechief@hotmail.com

705-857-2331

Tony Solomon

Tony.Solomon@hotmail.com

705-857-2331

Councillor Patrick Brennan

pat.brennan@henveyinlet.com

Carl Ashawasegai

Carl.Ashawasagai@henveyinlet.com

705-857-2331

Councillor Genevieve Solomon-Dubois

education@henveyinlet.com

705-857-2331

 

Employees

Phone

Ext.

Director of Finance/Administration

Millie Pawis

Millie.Pawis@HenveyInlet.com

705-857-2331 230
Administrative Assistant

Lyndy McQuabbie

l_mcquabbie@hotmail.ca

705-857-2331
Financial Administrator

Doris Contin

Doris.Contin@HenveyInlet.com

227
Financial Administrator Assistant Patty Walsh 705-857-2331
Maintenance Worker

Greg Newton

Greg.Newton@HenveyInlet.com

Economic Development (EDO)

Judy Contin

jwolfgang1@hotmail.com

224
Welfare Administrator Dorothy Contin 222
Fire Chief Lionel Fox 857-2331
Roads Maintenance Carl Ashawasegai 857-2331
Water Treatment Operator Jason Fox 857-1779
Special Projects

Ken Noble

kennoble@vianet.ca

988-3396