Henvey Inlet First Nation

Full Contact List

To Forward a Question About Band Matters:     Use our Address Update Form

Phone:

Fax:

Mailing Address:

Pickerel, ON  

P0G 1J0

Hours of Operation

Band Office

(705)857-2331

(705)857-3021

295 Pickerel River Road

8:30AM – 4:30PM

Closes Noon Fri.

Health Centre

(705)857-1221

(705)857-0730

354A Pickerel River Road

8:30AM – 4:30PM

Closes Noon Fri.

Daycare

(705)857-0957

(705)857-1369

354B Pickerel River Road

7:30AM – 7:30PM – Mon. & Thurs.

7:30AM – 4:30PM Tues. – Wed.

Closes Noon Fri.

 

CHIEF & COUNCIL:

Phone

Chief M. Wayne McQuabbie

chief_wmcquabbie@hotmail.ca

857-2331

Councillor Lionel Fox

lfoxfirechief@hotmail.com

857-2331

Councillor Patrick Brennan

Councillor Carl Ashawasagai

Councillor Brenda Contin

brenda.contin@henveymedicalcentre.com

857-1221

Councillor Genevieve Solomon-Dubois

solgen888@hotmail.com

857-2331

Councillor Tony Solomon

 

EMPLOYEES:

Phone

Ext.

Liaison Officer / Chief               

M. Wayne McQuabbie

waynemcquabbie@henveyinlet.com

857-2331

Director of Finance/Administration

Millie Pawis

Millie.Pawis@HenveyInlet.com

857-2331

223

Receptionist

Lyndy McQuabbie

 l_mcquabbie@hotmail.ca

221

Financial Administrator

Doris Contin

Doris.Contin@HenveyInlet.com

227

Financial Administrator Assistant

Patty Walsh

Patty.Walsh@HenveyInlet.com

Maintenance Worker

Greg Newton

Greg.Newton@HenveyInlet.com

Economic Development (EDO)

Judy Contin

jwolfgang1@hotmail.com

224

NNADAP

Louise Ashawasegai

louise.ashawasagai@henveymedicalcentre.com

857-1221

Communications/Community

Engagement

Jennifer Ashawasegai

jashawasegai@gmail.com

698-7356

Community Health Educator                       

 Kara Harknesskara.harkness@henveymedicalcentre.com

857-1221

Community Health Nurse (CHN)       

Brenda Contin

brenda.contin@henveymedicalcentre.com

Welfare Administrator

Dorothy Contin

Dorothy.Contin@HenveyInlet.com

857-2331

222

Medical Van Driver/Membership Clerk

Deborah Newton

debbie.newton@henveymedicalcentre.com

857-1221

Health Centre Receptionist

Darcy Ashawasegai

admin@henveymedicalcentre.com

Director of Health

Edward Panamick Sr.

Ed.Panamick@HenveyMedicalCentre.com

Daycare Supervisor

Charlene Ashawasegai

borrowed199@hotmail.com

857-0957

Daycare Assistant(s)

Carrie-Lynn Bennett

Erin McQuabbie

Librarian

Debbie Fox

maheengun12@hotmail.com

857-2222

NFCW

 Kerri Campbellkerri.campbell@henveymedicalcentre.com

857-1221

Fire Chief

Lionel Fox

lfoxfirechief@hotmail.com

857-2331

Land Code Coordinator

Sherry Contin

lands@henveyinlet.com

857-5211

Land Code Assistant

Amanda Barbe

857-5211

Meals On Wheels

Fern Panamick

857-1221

Roads Maintenance

Carl Ashawasegai

857-2331

Water Treatment Operator

Jason Fox

857-1779

Special Projects

Ken Noble

kennoble@vianet.ca

898-3366